Manipur Meghalaya and Tripura celebrate 49th Statehood Day

  • | Thursday | 21st January, 2021

Northeast States of Manipur, Meghalaya and Tripura are celebrating their 49th Statehood Day today. Manipur, Meghalaya and Tripura became full-fledged states of India on January 21, 1972, under the North Eastern Region (Reorganisation) Act of 1971. “Best wishes to the people of Tripura on the special occasion of their Statehood Day. Greetings to the wonderful people of Manipur, Meghalaya & Tripura on Statehood Day. — President of India (@rashtrapatibhvn) January 21, 2021Heartfelt greetings to our brothers & sisters of beautiful NE states – #Manipur, #Tripura & #Meghalaya on the occasion of their Statehood Day.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Agartala Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles