T20 cricket tournament from Mar 8-17

  • | Sunday | 7th March, 2021

The second All India T20 cricket tournament will be organised from March 8 to 17 at Srimanta Madhavrao Scindia District Sports Complex, Shivpuri. The All India T20 Cricket Tournament will begin on International Women's Day. Dhaulpuri told that in the All India T20 cricket tournament teams from Delhi, Gandhinagar (Gujarat), Madhya Pradesh. Cricket Academy, Uttarakhand, Jaipur (Rajasthan), Nagpur (Maharashtra) Jammu and Kashmir, and GDCA Teams are participating. She has given nine gold and two silver medals to Madhya Pradesh in national para shooting competitions.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Bhopal Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles