Gunveen Bags KIIT Nanhipari Little Miss India 2019 Title

  • | Monday | 30th December, 2019

In the Grand Finale Gunveen Chhabra from Raipur, Chhattisgarh crowned KIIT Nanhipari- Little Miss India 2019. Dr. Achyuta Samanta, Chief Patron of KIIT Nanhipari; Malay Mohapatra, Patron; Sumana Rao, Femina Miss India 2019; Shivani Jadhav, Miss Grand India 2019; Shreya Shankar, Miss India United Continents 2019; Qiao Qiao, Miss World, Quindang, Shandong, China 2017 and Jung Hye-Sun, South Korean famous Actress were awarded the winners. Besides that, the title winner of KIIT Nanhipari Little Miss India will go on a weeklong trip with visit and stay to South Korea along with one of her parents. 10.00 lakh – R.1.00 Lakh cash prize and 50% academic fee waiver subject to maximum of Rs. Besides the winner and runners up, pageants also awarded for special categories including Miss Rapunzel, Miss Monalisa, Miss Selfie, Miss Fashion, Miss Catwalk, Miss Whizkid, Miss Photogenic, Miss Cinderella, Miss Urvashi and Miss Active.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Bhubaneswar headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles