Naveen Patnaik assures unmatched facilitation support for investment in Odisha at Mumbai investors’ meet
Monsoon session of Odisha assembly to begin from September 4
Naveen to meet biz honchos in Mumbai today
Realtor arrested for fraud
CM Naveen Patnaik pays tribute to M Karunanidhi
Child bitten by cobra hatchling survives
Minister questions governments sincerity towards SCST welfare
Minister questions government's sincerity towards SC/ST welfare
Transport workers strike today
Transport workers' strike today

More Cities Around Bhubaneswar