List of candidates for 6 posts of Fellow released

  • | Friday | 16th April, 2021

Chandigarh April 15The PU has released the final list of candidates for the election of six ordinary Fellows by various faculties for the term starting November 1 2020 to December 31 2024. The elections are scheduled to be held on April 26. Prof Anju Suri Arora and Dr Ronki Ram from the Faculty of Arts Prof Gurpal Singh Sandhu and Dr Rajesh Gill from the Faculty of Languages Dr Navdeep Goyal and Prof Promila Pathak from the Faculty of Science Ashok Goyal and Dr Sarvdeep Singh Dhatt from the Faculty of Medical Science Anu Chatrath and Jagjot Singh Lalli from the Faculty of Law and Dr Keshav Malhotra and Prof Naval Kishore from Combined Faculties are the candidates. The elections for the Faculty of Law will be held at the Chemistry Department (9 am to 11 am) for Arts at the Evening Studies Department for Languages at English Auditorium Science at Law Department (9.30 am to 12.30 pm) and Medical Sciences and Combined Faculties at Gymnasium Hall (10 am to 2.30 pm).

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Chandigarh Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles