AAP appoints 18 constituency in-charges in Punjab

  • | Wednesday | 15th September, 2021

Chandigarh, Sep 14 (PTI) Punjab"s main opposition party AAP on Tuesday appointed 18 more constituency in-charges, assigning them the task “to strengthen the party at the constituency level”. The Aam Aadmi Party had earlier appointed another 47 constituency in-charges. According to a list issued by the party, Harjot Singh Bains has been appointed in-charge for Anandpur Sahib constituency, Kulwant Singh Sidhu for Atam Nagar, Santosh Kataria for Balachaur, Amandeep Singh (Goldy) Musafir for Balluana, Rupinder Singh Happy for Bassi Pathana and Jagroop Singh Gill for Bathinda Urban. Similarly, Ranjit Singh Rana has been made constituency in-charge for Bholath, Shamsher Singh for Dina Nagar, Ranveer Singh Bhullar for Ferozepur Urban, Ashu Bangar for Ferozepur Rural, Surinder Singh Sodhi for Jalandhar Cantt, Manju Rana for Kapurthala, among others. Punjab assembly polls are due early next year. PTI CHS VSD RAX RAX

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Chandigarh Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles