19 officers conferred Police medal Three get President s Police medal

  • | Wednesday | 14th August, 2019

NEW DELHI: 19 officers and men of Delhi Police have been conferred Police Medal for their services. Three officers have been conferred with President's Police Medals for distinguished Service while 16 Police Medals for Meritorious Service have been awarded on the occasion of Independence Day –2019. Shivaji Sinha, Jt.CP, Dinesh Tiwari, ACP and woman sub-inspector Pushpa Jaggi have been awarded President's Police Medal for distinguished service. Vijayan G are among those who have been awarded Police Medal for Meritorious Service. In recognition to her excellent services, she was awarded with the President's Medal for meritorious services on Republic Day in 2011.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Delhi Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles