Over 11 lakh voters to decide fate of Ggm candidates in upcoming assembly polls

  • | Sunday | 22nd September, 2019

Gurugram: In less than a month from now, the four Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Gurugram belt that comprises of over 11 lakh voters will seal the fate of their candidates in the upcoming assembly elections. Nearly 11,67 lakh will vote from the four Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Badshahpur, Gurugram, Pataudi, and Sohna. In 2014 this seat was won by Rao Narbir Singh who won this Vidhan Sabha seat by a margin of 86,000 votes. The Gurugram city has a total of 3.45 lakh voters where female voters constitute a total of 1.65 lakh and male voters are 1.87 lakh. The Ferozpur Jhirka Vidhan sabha seat comprises of two lakh voters and was won by Naseem Ahmed also from INLD.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Delhi Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles