Meet for debt-free farmers

  • By Hindu
  • | Wednesday | 14th February, 2018

All India Kisan Sangharsh Coordination Committee (AIKSCC) is organising its Telangana State Convention titled ‘Kisan Mukti Sadassu’ on February 15 in the city, at Marri Krishna Hall in Tarnaka, a press release said on Tuesday. National leaders of AIKSCC Yogendra Yadav of Swaraj India and Sunilam of National Alliance of People’s Movements from Madhya Pradesh will participate in the convention along with senior leaders from Telangana, including TJAC leader M. Kodandaram, S. Malla Reddy, Pasya Padma, V.Venkatramayya, Kanneganti Ravi, Kirankumar Vissa, Justice Chandrakumar, and others, the note said.

Read Full Article Here

Support NYOOOZ

Stay updated with all the Hyderabad Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles

SCR sends material to Kerala
  • Wednesday | 22nd August, 2018