Seven MLCs take oath in Council

  • | Tuesday | 16th April, 2019

Newly elected MLCs pose for a photograph with Returning Officer Dr.V.Narsimha Charyulu, and Obsorver Shaishank Goyal,IAS Officer at Assembly:Photo:LaeeqHyderabad: Seven newly-elected MLCs today took oath in Telangana Legislature Council here. Also two Teachers’ constituency MLCs took oath, including A Narsi Reddy and Ragotham Reddy. Those who took oath as MLCs are: Mohd Mahmood Ali, Sathyavathi Rathod, Yegge Mallesham, Sheri Subhash Reddy and MIM’s Mirza Riyaz Hasan. Deputy Chairman N Vidyasagar Rao administered oath of office and secrecy to them. TRS working president K Taraka Rama Rao, Ministers V Prashanth Reddy, Malla Reddy, E Dayakar Rao, A Indrakaran Reddy and Jagadish Reddy were present.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Hyderabad Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles