Assembly elections 2018 Voting begins in Telangana Rajasthan

  • | Friday | 7th December, 2018

Assembly elections 2018: Voting begins in Telangana, RajasthanSource: Times NowVoting for the 119-seat Telangana Assembly and 199-member Rajasthan Assembly is underway. In Rajasthan, polling began at 8 in the morning and will continue till 5 in the evening. In Telangana, polling began at 7 AM and will conclude at 5 PM. Over four crore 74 lakh voters are exercising their franchise which include over 20 lakh voters who will cast their vote for the first time in the polls. Nearly 2.8 crore electors including 4.6 lakh differently-abled voters are exercising their franchise at 32 thousand 815 polling stations across the state.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Jaipur headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles