N 24 Parganas maintain strict lockdown measures

  • | Tuesday | 28th July, 2020

Naihati Municipality, Barrackpore, Halisahar, Kanchrapara, North Barrackpore, Baranagar have been observing complete lockdown. Naihati and Barrackpore municipalities have started the complete lockdown from July 23, and it would continue till July 30. Halisahar and Kanchrapara municipalities have begun the complete lockdown from July 27 and would continue till August 1. The complete lockdown would also continue in North Barrackpore municipality areas till July 31 whereas the Baranagar Municipality has called the lockdown for an indefinite period. The Barasat Municipality situated in the district headquarter has also been maintaining complete lockdown in all its 35 wards for seven days from Saturday.

Read Full Article Here

Stay updated with all the Kolkata Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles