No e passes needed for Metro rides from Jan 18

  • | Thursday | 14th January, 2021

Kolkata: The Metro Railway authority has decided to withdraw the e-pass system from January 18. Metro railway authority had introduced the e-passes to book time slots for travelling post lockdown situations. This apart, metro authority has decided to extend the number of services from January 18 between Monday and Friday. The first metro will start at 7 am from Dum Dum and Kavi Subhash. The last metro from Dum Dum and Kavi Subhash will leave the stations at 9:30 pm and from Noapara at 9:25 pm.

Read Full Article Here

Stay updated with all the Kolkata Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles