Vijayalakshmi Bidari is new Nagpur divisional commissioner

  • | Friday | 5th August, 2022

Mumbai, Aug 5 (PTI) Vijayalakshmi Prasana-Bidari, an IAS officer of the 2001 batch, was on Friday appointed as Nagpur Divisional Commissioner, an official release said.V N Suryawanshi, IAS officer of the 2006 batch, was posted as Assistant Municipal Commissioner, Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority (MMRDA).Sushil Khodwekar, IAS officer of the 2011 batch, was appointed as Member Secretary, Rest of Maharashtra Statutory Development Board, Mumbai, the release added. PTI MR KRK KRK

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Mumbai Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles