UP polls: BSP announces candidates for Noida, Dadri, Jewar seats

  • | Saturday | 15th January, 2022

Noida, Jan 15 (PTI) The Mayawati-led Bahujan Samaj Party on Saturday declared candidates for three assembly constituencies in Gautam Buddh Nagar for the upcoming Uttar Pradesh polls.The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has fielded Kriparam Sharma from Noida, Manveer Singh Bhati from Dadri and Narendra Bhati "Dada" from Jewar, according to a list shared by the party.Noida has 6,90,231 voters, while Dadri has 5,86,889 voters and Jewar 3,46,425 voters.Dadri in Gautam Buddh Nagar district is also the home constituency of BSP supremo Mayawati.Elections to the three assembly seats, all won by BJP candidates in 2017, are scheduled for February 10. The elections results will be announced on March 10. PTI KIS SRY

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Noida Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles