4th T20I: IND vs SA

  • | Friday | 17th June, 2022

Rajkot, Jun 17 (PTI) Scoreboard of the fourth T20I between India and South Africa here on Friday. India Innings: Ruturaj Gaikwad c de Kock b Lungi Ngidi 5 Ishan Kishan c de Kock b Nortje 27 Shreyas Iyer lbw b Marco Jansen 4 Rishabh Pant c Pretorius b Maharaj 17 Hardik Pandya c Shamsi b Lungi Ngidi 46 Dinesh Karthik c van der Dussen b Pretorius 55 Axar Patel not out 8 Harshal Patel not out 1 Extras: (LB-2, W-3, NB-1) 6 Total: (6 wkts, 20 Overs) 169 Fall of Wickets: 13-1, 24-2, 40-3, 81-4, 146-5, 159-6 Bowler: Marco Jansen 4-0-38-1, Lungi Ngidi 3-0-20-2, Dwaine Pretorius 4-0-41-1, Anrich Nortje 3-0-21-1, Tabraiz Shamsi 2-0-18-0, Keshav Maharaj 4-0-29-1. (MORE) PTI ATK ATK

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Rajkot headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles