Scoreboard: India versus New Zealand

  • | Friday | 19th November, 2021

Ranchi, Nov 19 (PTI) The scoreboard of New Zealand"s innings in the second T20 against India here on Friday. New Zealand Innings: Martin Guptill c Pant b D Chahar 31 Daryl Mitchellc Suryakumar Yadav b Harshal Patel 31 Mark Chapman c Rahul b Axar 21 Glenn Phillipsc (sub) Ruturaj Gaikwad b Harshal Patel 34 Tim Seifert c Bhuvneshwar b Ashwin 13 James Neesham c Pant b Bhuvneshwar 3 Mitchell Santner batting 8 Adam Milne batting 5 Extras (lb 2, w 4, nb 1) 7 Total (6 wickets, 20 overs) 153 Fall of Wickets 48-1, 79-2, 90-3, 125-4, 137-5, 140-6 Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar 4-0-39-1, Deepak Chahar 4-0-42-1, Axar Patel 4-0-26-1, Ravichandran Ashwin 4-0-19-1, Harshal Patel 4-0-25-2. MORE PTI BS BS

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Ranchi headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles