Maveli Express to run via Kottayam

  • | Saturday | 16th November, 2019

By Express News ServiceTHIRUVANANTHAPURAM: Three trains that run through Alappuzha, including Maveli Express, will be diverted through Kottayam from November 16 to December 10. 16603 Mangaluru-Thiruvananthapuram Maveli Express leaving Mangaluru Jn will stop at Ernakulam Town, Kottayam and Chengannur during this period. 12432 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Thiruvananthapuram Rajdhani Express leaving Hazrat Nizamuddin Station will stop at Ernakulam Town and Kottayam. 22207 MGR Chennai Central-Thiruvananthapuram AC Superfast Express leaving MGR Chennai Central Station will stop at Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Chengannur and Kayamkulam Jn. 22655 Thiruvananthapuram – Hazrat Nizamuddin Weekly Express will be regulated for 40 minutes at Cherthala on November 20, 27 andDecember 4.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Thiruvananthapuram headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles