Jana Sena-Left-BSP alliance completes seat sharing exercise

  • | Sunday | 17th March, 2019

VIJAYAWADA: The Jana Sena , CPI, CPM and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) grand alliance has finally completed the seat sharing exercise ahead of the upcoming assembly and general elections.Actor-turned-politician and Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan , who conducted a row of meetings with alliance partners on Sunday decided to give 21 assembly and three parliamentary constituencies to BSP. The Communist Party of India (CPI will contest in Anantapur, Kadapa parliamentary constituencies along with seven assembly constituencies. This needs to be changed and they will play a significant role in coming days,” he said. Unfortunately, people are not giving power to them. Communist Party of India Marxist (CPM) will contest in Kurnool and Nellore along with seven assembly constituencies.Pawan Kalyan, who conducted talks with BSP MP Veer Singh and other leaders has decided to give Tirupati, Chittoor and Bapatla parliamentary seats to BSP as part of the alliance.Veer Singh, while addressing the media, hoped that Jana Sena, BSP, CPI, and CPM grand alliance will become a grand success in AP.“We are very happy to associate with Jana Sena party which is working with the ideology of Kanshiram.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Vijayawada headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles