BCCI announces fixtures for home series against Australia

This is a schedule of the upcoming TT20I and ODI series of the PayTM trophy, against the lethargic Aussies, who were beaten at their own home turf. 

The Board of Cricket and Council of India and the Cricket Australia have scheduled the upcoming PayTm home series against the side from Down Under on Indian soil, from February 24th to March 13th. The series will comprise of two T20Is that will start from 1900 hrs IST, and five ODIs would start at 1330 hrs IST.

Sr. No. Date Match Venue
1. 24th February 1st T20I Bengaluru
2. 27th February 2nd T20I Visakhapatnam
3. 2nd March 1st ODI Hyderabad
4. 5th March 2nd ODI Nagpur
5. 8th March 3rd ODI Ranchi
6. 10th March 4th ODI Mohali
7. 13th March 5th ODI Delhi