IPL SCHEDULE OF FOR SEASON 13

MATCH NO HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM DATE TIME VENUE
Match 1 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS Saturday, September 19, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 2 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Sunday, September 20, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 3 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Monday, September 21, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 4 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS Tuesday, September 22, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 5 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Wednesday, September 23, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 6 KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Thursday, September 24, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 7 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Friday, September 25, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 8 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Saturday, September 26, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 9 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Sunday, September 27, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 10 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Monday, September 28, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 11 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Tuesday, September 29, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 12 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Wednesday, September 30, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 13 KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Thursday, October 01, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 14 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Friday, October 02, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 15 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Saturday, October 03, 2020 15:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 16 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Saturday, October 03, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 17 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Sunday, October 04, 2020 15:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 18 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Monday, October 05, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 19 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Tuesday, October 06, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 20 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS Wednesday, October 07, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 21 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Thursday, October 08, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 22 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Friday, October 09, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 23 KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Saturday, October 10, 2020 15:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 24 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Saturday, October 10, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 25 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Sunday, October 11, 2020 15:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 26 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Sunday, October 11, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 27 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Monday, October 12, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 28 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS Tuesday, October 13, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 29 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Wednesday, October 14, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 30 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Thursday, October 15, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 31 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Friday, October 16, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 32 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Saturday, October 17, 2020 15:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 33 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS Saturday, October 17, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 34 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Sunday, October 18, 2020 15:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 35 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Sunday, October 18, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 36 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Monday, October 19, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 37 KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Tuesday, October 20, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 38 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Wednesday, October 21, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 39 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Thursday, October 22, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 40 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Friday, October 23, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 41 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Saturday, October 24, 2020 15:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 42 KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Saturday, October 24, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 43 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS Sunday, October 25, 2020 15:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 44 RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Sunday, October 25, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 45 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Monday, October 26, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 46 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS Tuesday, October 27, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 47 MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Wednesday, October 28, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 48 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS Thursday, October 29, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 49 KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Friday, October 30, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 50 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Saturday, October 31, 2020 15:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 51 ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE VS SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD Saturday, October 31, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Match 52 CHENNAI SUPER KINGS CHENNAI SUPER KINGS VS KINGS XI PUNJAB KINGS XI PUNJAB Sunday, November 01, 2020 15:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 53 KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS VS RAJASTHAN ROYALS RAJASTHAN ROYALS Sunday, November 01, 2020 19:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Match 54 DELHI CAPITALS DELHI CAPITALS VS ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE ROYAL CHALLANGERS BANGALORE Monday, November 02, 2020 19:30 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match 55 SUNRISERS HYDERABAD SUNRISERS HYDERABAD VS MUMBAI INDIANS MUMBAI INDIANS Tuesday, November 03, 2020 19:30 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah