Holiday declared for polling

  • | Monday | 13th May, 2024

Voting will be held in the remaining 8 Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies of the state on Monday, May 13 in the fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections-2024. Voting will be held from 7 am to 6 pm in Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituency No. 21 Dewas (SC), No. 22 Ujjain (SC), No. 23 Mandsaur, No. 24 Ratlam (ST), No. 25 Dhar (ST), No. 26 Indore, No. 27 Khargone. (ST) and Lok Sabha constituency no. 28 Khandwa. For the convenience of all voters, there will be a public and general holiday on polling day (Monday 13 May) in 8 Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies of the fourth phase. The state government has declared public holiday and general holiday in the respective Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies on the day of polling in exercise of the powers conferred by Section 25 of the Negotiable Instruments Act.

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Bhopal Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles