14TH Annual Memorial Conference Of Ranjita Mishra Memorial Foundation 2019

  • | Friday | 1st November, 2019

Bhubaneswar: The conference was organized by The R.M Foundation in collaboration with CYSD on 20.10.19 at DRTC Building. It was inaugurated by Prof. Debi Prasanna Pattanayak (Padmashree) by lightning the lamp along with other distinguished Professors like- Prof. U.N Dash, Prof. F.M Sahoo, Prof. G.C Nanda, Prof. Haresh Mishra and others . The Memorial Lecture was presented by Prof. B.N Panda, Prof. Deen of Research, RIE, NCERT on Draft National Education Policy, 2019, issues and concerns. Sri Devasis Sarangi, P.K Rath and Teachers organized the events. Sneha Mishra secretary Aaina , Sudha Mishra Secretary Little Steps, Dr Yudhistir Khatua, Dr Prabodh K. Panda, Dr Surekha Sundari Swain, Dr Kalpalata Patri , Dr Joshamani Mishra & others were involved in the event management about 25 award winning scholars were felicitated by the Trust with Cash Prize and Certificates of Merit.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Bhubaneswar headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles