Capital Kings lift the Odisha Tennis Premier League Season 3 trophy

  • | Sunday | 8th December, 2019

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Tennis Premier League concluded today with debut team Capital Kings lifting the trophy for the 3rd season by beating Bhadrak Victors 23-21. of Odisha Shri Padmanabha Behera gave away the trophy and a cheque of INR 2 lakh rupees to Capital Kings. In the OTPL juniors, Kendrapara Contenders lifted the trophy by beating Capital Kings. Annapurna Foundation gave away INR 50,000 each to two players- Priyanshi Panigrahi and Samprit Sharma as Best Promising Player Award (Juniors). Capital Kings players: Sachin Patil, Yash Yadav, Dakshata Patel and Alex SolankiBhadrak Victors players: Rituparna Choudhary, Suraj Prabodh, Ajay Nishank, Kumar Anurag Saran.

Read Full Article Here

Stay updated with all the Latest Bhubaneswar headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles