More News From DEHRADUN

Uttarakhand: BJP retains power with 47 seats; Cong improves tally to 17
U’khand polls: Cong turncoats do well, daughters of 2 former CMs avenge defeat of their fathers
Uttarakhand: BJP wins 45 seats, leads in two; Cong improves tally by winning 17 seats
Poll verdict in four states shows people want Modi to be PM again in 2024: Vijayvargiya
BJP set for big win in U
Dhami thanks people for BJP
Pushkar Dhami: Played like Dhoni but gave away own wicket cheaply
BJP headed for big win in U
Uttarakhand: Harish Rawat loses from Lalkuwa by over 17,500 votes
Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami loses from Khatima seat