Delhi Police to have three law and order zones says new Home Dept order

  • | Wednesday | 16th September, 2020

new delhi: The Delhi Police will now have three law and order zones, revealed a new order from Home Department (Delhi Government). Meanwhile, RS Krishna (IPS 1989) is Special CP (South Zone). Southern and New Delhi ranges will come under South Zone whereas 1992 batch IPS officer Satish Golcha is Special CP (Central Zone). 1993 batch officer Robin Hibu who is Special CP (Armed Police) has been given additional charge planning and implementation. Anand Mohan (IPS 1994) is Special CP (Training) has now given additional charge of Transport Range.

Read Full Article Here

Stay updated with all the Delhi Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles