HM to inaugurate Qurrah tomorrow at Haj House

  • | Thursday | 10th January, 2019

Draw for Haj pilgrims Mr. Mohammed Mahmood Ali, Dy. CM of Telangana, Prof. S.A. Shukoor, Special Officer of Telangana Haj Committee Advisor to Govt., Mr. A.K. Members of the Haj Committee Mohammed Fareeduddin MLC, Mohammed Saleem MLC & Chairman Waqf Board, Mohammed Farooq Hussain MLC, Arif Ahmed , Abdul Khader, Mr. Hafiz Mohammed Laiq Khan, Mohammed Abu Talha Amjad Mr. Imtiaz Khan, MR. Mohammed Arifuddin participated in the deliberations. The Committee felicitated Special Officer on his successful visit of Makkah KSA as a Building Selection Committee member, which selected good quality accommodation there for stay of Indian Haj pilgrims. The Committee on the suggestion of Abu Talha Amjad decided to waive off collection of expenses from AP State Haj Committee towards food and accommodation of pilgrims from AP as a gesture of traditional hospitality of Telangana State.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Hyderabad Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles