Babbar Baghel and 9 other poll candidates files nomination

  • | Tuesday | 26th March, 2019

One candidate had filed nomination on Friday.On Fatehpur Sikri seat, congress state president Raj Babbar filed nomination. AGRA: Total 11 candidates filed nomination for Lok Sabha election on Agra and Fatehpur Sikri seat at the district collectorate on Monday. On March 22, Vijay Singh Baghel of Rashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party had filed papers.On Agra seat, SP Singh Baghel of BJP, Manoj Kumar Soni of BSP. Rajveer Singh of BSP, Satendra Baghel of Aam Janata Party, Uttra of Ambedkarite Party whereas Thomson Massey, Hasanuram Ambedkari and Ram Bharosi filed nomination as independent candidates. Out of these four nomination were filed on Agra seat and 7 on Fatehpur Sikri.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Agra Latest News headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles