Left parties release list of candidates for assembly polls

  • | Tuesday | 19th March, 2019

Vijayawada: The Left parties CPI and CPI(M) on Monday released the list of candidates for state assembly elections.Both CPI and CPI (M) are contesting seven seats each as part of the alliance with Jana Sena and Bahujan Samaj Party. The alliance of Jana Sena and the Left parties are focusing on ‘zero- budget’ politics,” he said. CPI candidates are: assistant secretary J V V Satyanarayana (Visakhapatnam West), assistant secretary Muppalla Nageswara Rao (Mangalagiri), Dr. D V G Shankara Rao (Palakonda, SC), P Kameswara Rao (S Kota), M L Narayana (Kanigiri) and K Ramanjaneyulu (Done). TDP looted money with scams and YSRC never addressed the issues in the assembly. The party will announce its two MP candidates on Tuesday.

Read Full Article Here

If You Like This Story, Support NYOOOZ



Your support to NYOOOZ will help us to continue create and publish news for and from smaller cities, which also need equal voice as much as citizens living in bigger cities have through mainstream media organizations.

Stay updated with all the Latest Vijayawada headlines here. For more exclusive & live news updates from all around India, stay connected with NYOOOZ.

Related Articles